Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Editorials

The News Line: Editorial
CARE HOMES CRISIS FOUR Seasons Health Care, the largest provider of care homers for the elderly in Britain, has announced that it is going bust, losing £26 million in the three months to June this year.
The News Line: Editorial
End free movement in EU urges May as Tory crisis deepens! THE deepening worldwide capitalist crisis is driving forward revolution with seven-league boots.
The News Line: Editorial
Forward to the Greek Socialist Revolution! AFTER the failure of the major Greek political parties to form a government, Greece’s top Supreme Court judge, Vassiliki Thanou, has been appointed caretaker prime minister ahead of ‘early elections’ which are said to be scheduled to take place next month on September 20th or the 27th, according to President Prokopis Pavlopoulos.
The News Line: Editorial
WORKERS OF THE WORLD UNITE – IS STILL THE SLOGAN OF THE HOUR! NET migration to the UK is at an all-time high, reaching 330,000 in the year to March 2015, that is 94,000 more than in the year to March 2014 the Office for National Statistics has said.
The News Line: Editorial
The great Labour democrats launch a purge so that they can support the Tories THE leader of one of the UK’s biggest trade unions has had his vote in the Labour leadership election rejected. His voting paper has been returned to him, presumably along with his £3.
The News Line: Editorial
Tory attack on migrants is an attack on the working class! MIGRANT workers who work illegally in England and Wales are to face up to six months in prison under especially vindictive anti-migrant proposals to be included in the forthcoming Immigration Bill.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Editorial: WORLD CAPITALIST CRISIS HITS CHINA!
Monday, 24 August 2015
Editorial: Tories want to gag the trade unions as well as chain them!
Saturday, 22 August 2015
Editorial: Traitor Tsipras is handing over power to the right wing!
Friday, 21 August 2015
Editorial: CARE HOME BIG FIVE DEMAND A STATE SUBSIDY!
Thursday, 20 August 2015
Editorial: DUNCAN SMITH’S ‘MINISTRY OF TRUTH’ PEDDLES LIES!
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Editorial: More fare rises! Re-nationalise the railways!
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Editorial: Tories plan Boot Camps for Youth
Monday, 17 August 2015
Editorial: After 100 days – Cameron pledges to step up class war!
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Editorial: BMA Junior Doctors reject Tory-imposed contract!
Friday, 14 August 2015
Editorial: Publish and be damned – not as far as the Chilcot report is concerned!
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Editorial: The Tory recovery is a fraud! Time to bring them down!
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Editorial: Youth will rise up against savage Tory attacks!
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Editorial: BIG BUSINESS TO ACCESS NHS PATIENTS DATA
Monday, 10 August 2015
Editorial: Nagasaki anti-militarism!
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Editorial: SALUTE ABDUL HAROUN – The man that the tunnel could not stop!
Friday, 7 August 2015
Editorial: Tory counter-revolution must be defeated!
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Editorial: Send Blair to the War Crimes Tribunal!
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Editorial: Hayes get 14 years – now for the rest of the banking fraternity!
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Editorial: OBAMA AUTHORISES USE OF US AIR POWER AGAINST ASSAD!
Monday, 3 August 2015
Editorial: Toxic Tories lash out at immigrants and the poor

Older Articles