Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Editorials

The News Line: Editorial
Three party leaders make a ‘Vow’ that they cannot carry out! YESTERDAY saw a LibDem, Tory and Labour Party coalition scrambling to promise anything and everything in a desperate effort to save the UK Union on which the past, present and future of British capitalism depends.
The News Line: Editorial
THERE MUST BE A REAL STRUGGLE AGAINST TTIP AND CETA NOW! LAST week at the annual conference of the TUC the largest union in the country, Unite, issued a grovelling plea to the Tory led coalition for the government to seek an exemption for the NHS from the free trade agreement being negotiated between the EU and US.
The News Line: Editorial
Struggle against Assad and Iran more important to US-UK gangsters than defeating ISIS UK Prime Minister Cameron said yesterday that the UK supports US airstrikes against the IS not with boots on the ground, but by other means and that the UK was ‘ready to take whatever steps are necessary’.
The News Line: Editorial
PRIVATEERS CLEAN UP WHILE UNEMPLOYED DEMONISED THE NEWS that the coalition government has very quietly slipped a clause into the contracts being handed out to private companies to run probation services that guarantees their ‘expected’ profits for ten years has been denounced as ‘unprecedented’.
The News Line: Editorial
OBAMA PREPARED TO BOMB SYRIA! US President Barack Obama outlined his long-awaited ‘strategy’ on Wednesday night to ‘degrade and ultimately destroy’ the Islamist group ISIL that has established an Islamic State (IS).
The News Line: Editorial
QUEEN DUMPS CAMERON AND READY TO DO THE SAME FOR THE UK BRITISH CAPITALISM is on the rocks economically and politically, there is not the slightest doubt about that.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Editorial: TUC CONGRESS LEADERS REFUSE TO FIGHT!
Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Editorial: BOURGEOISIE IN A PANIC OVER SCOTLAND
Monday, 8 September 2014
Editorial: THE CRISIS IN THE UKRAINE!
Saturday, 6 September 2014
Editorial: Cameron and Tories in crisis
Friday, 5 September 2014
Editorial: Workers and elderly to be hammered for the benefit of privateers
Thursday, 4 September 2014
Editorial: NATO MEETS BEHIND STEEL BARRIERS, UNDER NO FLY ZONE!
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Editorial: CAMERON AT WAR AT HOME AND ABROAD
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Editorial: New Curriculum abolishes childhood
Monday, 1 September 2014
Editorial: TORY PARTY ON THE ROCKS!
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Editorial: Splits and crisis dominate Europe
Friday, 29 August 2014
Editorial: Kiev, EU and US facing defeat in East Ukraine!
Thursday, 28 August 2014
Editorial: STATE OF PALESTINE NOW WITHIN REACH!
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Editorial: Afghan crisis deepens as deadline nears
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Editorial: French government collapses
Monday, 25 August 2014
Editorial: MAY HITS OUT AT LIBERTIES AND RIGHTS WHILE MEYER CALLS FOR AN ALLIANCE WITH ASSAD
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Editorial: IMPERIALISM IN CRISIS – AS ISLAMIST CLIENTS TURN ON THEIR MASTERS
Friday, 22 August 2014
Editorial: STOP ALL ARMS SUPPLIES TO ISRAEL – IMPOSE WORLDWIDE TRADE BOYCOTT
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Editorial: Ferguson battle anticipates US revolution
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Editorial: Bosses want a nation of coolies!
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Editorial: SUPPORT THE YS MARCH FOR JOBS!

Older Articles