Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Editorials

The News Line: Editorial
WORLD CRISIS IS RIPPING EU APART THE crisis of the European Union’s attempts to overcome the contradictions of European capitalism has landed the Tory Party into the gravest crisis of its history.
The News Line: Editorial
NHS – COALITION MOVES IN FOR THE KILL! A FIVE-YEAR plan for the NHS – produced by NHS England, Public Health England, the regulator Monitor, the NHS Trust Development Authority, Care Quality Commission and Health Education England – supported by the coalition government, has highlighted that there will be a £30bn NHS deficit by 2020.
The News Line: Editorial
Cameron, Farage and Iwaszkiewicz forming a common front NEO-fascist movements in Ukraine are operating with the connivance of the Kiev authorities, which is absolutely unacceptable, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said on Monday.
The News Line: Editorial
STEP UP THE STRUGGLE FOR PALESTINE PRESIDENT Mahmoud Abbas has pledged that he will submit a resolution to the UN Security Council to make a decision that the Israeli occupation of the West Bank must end within three years.
The News Line: Editorial
US TRADE UNIONS AT THE CROSSROADS THE most powerful capitalist economy in the world is now living on a veritable knife edge, liable at any moment to crash spectacularly, bringing down the banks and economies of the rest of the world.
The News Line: Editorial
TUC LEADERS ARE BETRAYING THE WORKING CLASS THE 150,000 workers who turned out in London on Saturday, as well as the thousands in Glasgow and Belfast, represent a massive change in the workers’ movement in the UK.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Saturday, 18 October 2014
Editorial: End low pay through a general strike!
Friday, 17 October 2014
Editorial: Coupist regime begins ‘purification campaign’
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Editorial: BIS warning of global financial crash!
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Editorial: House of Commons recognises Palestine!
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Editorial: End low pay through a general strike to kick out the government
Monday, 13 October 2014
Editorial: TORIES USE STATE AGAINST HEALTH WORKERS
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Editorial: Tories routed in Clacton – Labour hangs on in Heywood
Friday, 10 October 2014
Editorial: TURKEY – FIGHTING TO THE LAST KURD!
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Editorial: US GUNSHIPS ATTACK FALLUJAH AS SUNNI AND SHIA UNITE!
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Editorial: GENEVA REPORT ISSUES DIRE WARNING!
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Editorial: Eurozone meltdown!
Monday, 6 October 2014
Editorial: One country two social systems breeding counter-revolution in China
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Editorial: Tories prepare for civil war against the working class
Friday, 3 October 2014
Editorial: No let-up in NHS crisis – trade unions must act
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Editorial: Imperialist war against Syria escalated – answer with socialist revolution
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Editorial: Meet Tories’ brutal attacks on workers with a general strike
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Editorial: Put capitalism out of its misery with the socialist revolution
Monday, 29 September 2014
Editorial: Tories’ catastrophic split – time to kick them out
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Editorial: Defend Public Services through a general strike
Friday, 26 September 2014
Editorial: No support for imperialist war in Syria – forward with world socialist revolution

Older Articles