Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Editorials

The News Line: Editorial
TUC LEADERS ARE BETRAYING THE WORKING CLASS THE 150,000 workers who turned out in London on Saturday, as well as the thousands in Glasgow and Belfast, represent a massive change in the workers’ movement in the UK.
The News Line: Editorial
End low pay through a general strike! TODAY, hundreds of thousands of workers and young people will take to the streets of London, Glasgow and Belfast in mass demonstrations called by the TUC under the banner of ‘Britain Needs a Pay Rise’.
The News Line: Editorial
Coupist regime begins ‘purification campaign’ CURRENTLY the Ukrainian parliament is under siege by fascist bands led by the Svoboda and Right Sector movements demanding that MPs pass a law recognising the Bandera group that fought alongside Hitler’s forces in World War 2.
The News Line: Editorial
BIS warning of global financial crash! GLOBAL financial markets are dangerously stretched and may unwind with shock force as liquidity dries up, the Bank of International Settlements has warned.
The News Line: Editorial
House of Commons recognises Palestine! ‘THAT this House believes that the Government should recognise the state of Palestine alongside the state of Israel, as a contribution to securing a negotiated two state solution.’
The News Line: Editorial
End low pay through a general strike to kick out the government ON the day that NHS workers took strike action for the first time in 30 years, and in the case of midwives the first time in their 133 year history, the Tory health secretary, Jeremy Hunt, delivered a contemptuous reply to these workers’ call for a pay rise.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Monday, 13 October 2014
Editorial: TORIES USE STATE AGAINST HEALTH WORKERS
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Editorial: Tories routed in Clacton – Labour hangs on in Heywood
Friday, 10 October 2014
Editorial: TURKEY – FIGHTING TO THE LAST KURD!
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Editorial: US GUNSHIPS ATTACK FALLUJAH AS SUNNI AND SHIA UNITE!
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Editorial: GENEVA REPORT ISSUES DIRE WARNING!
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Editorial: Eurozone meltdown!
Monday, 6 October 2014
Editorial: One country two social systems breeding counter-revolution in China
Saturday, 4 October 2014
Editorial: Tories prepare for civil war against the working class
Friday, 3 October 2014
Editorial: No let-up in NHS crisis – trade unions must act
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Editorial: Imperialist war against Syria escalated – answer with socialist revolution
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Editorial: Meet Tories’ brutal attacks on workers with a general strike
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Editorial: Put capitalism out of its misery with the socialist revolution
Monday, 29 September 2014
Editorial: Tories’ catastrophic split – time to kick them out
Saturday, 27 September 2014
Editorial: Defend Public Services through a general strike
Friday, 26 September 2014
Editorial: No support for imperialist war in Syria – forward with world socialist revolution
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Editorial: Step up the public sector strike to a general strike
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Editorial: Stop imperialist war with the world socialist revolution
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Editorial: Balls to make workers pay for Bank debts
Monday, 22 September 2014
Editorial: TORIES OPEN UP THE BATTLE AGAINST SOCIALISM
Saturday, 20 September 2014
Editorial: Scots workers reject nationalism – now for revolution

Older Articles