Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Editorials

The News Line: Editorial
TORY PARTY ON THE ROCKS! THE Survation poll for the Mail on Sunday shows that UKIP, with turncoat Tory MP Carswell as their candidate, will win the October Clacton by-election with 64% of the vote, with a record 48% swing to UKIP.
The News Line: Editorial
Splits and crisis dominate Europe LAST weekend the French government collapsed as the splits within the cabinet turned into open warfare between President Holland and his finance minister, Arnaud Montebourg.
The News Line: Editorial
Kiev, EU and US facing defeat in East Ukraine! UKRAINIAN President Petro Poroshenko has cancelled a visit to Turkey, citing ‘Russian troop deployments’ in the east of the country. His announcement came as anti-coup fighters took the coast town of Novoazovsk and ‘threatened’ the strategic port city of Mariupol. Bravo for them!
The News Line: Editorial
STATE OF PALESTINE NOW WITHIN REACH! ISRAEL, after 50 days of slaughter in which over 2,000 Palestinians were killed, many of them children, tens of thousands wounded and hundreds of thousands made homeless, has agreed to an unconditional ceasefire, dropping its demand that Hamas disarm, while it remains armed to the teeth.
The News Line: Editorial
Afghan crisis deepens as deadline nears AFGHANISTAN’S finance minister has said deadlock over the disputed presidential election has cost the economy $5bn, so far.
The News Line: Editorial
French government collapses ON Monday the French government effectively collapsed as a direct result of a massive split in the leading ranks of the ruling Socialist Party over the huge crisis in the French economy, itself a reflection of the crisis that is gripping every one of the eurozone countries.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Monday, 25 August 2014
Editorial: MAY HITS OUT AT LIBERTIES AND RIGHTS WHILE MEYER CALLS FOR AN ALLIANCE WITH ASSAD
Saturday, 23 August 2014
Editorial: IMPERIALISM IN CRISIS – AS ISLAMIST CLIENTS TURN ON THEIR MASTERS
Friday, 22 August 2014
Editorial: STOP ALL ARMS SUPPLIES TO ISRAEL – IMPOSE WORLDWIDE TRADE BOYCOTT
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Editorial: Ferguson battle anticipates US revolution
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Editorial: Bosses want a nation of coolies!
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Editorial: SUPPORT THE YS MARCH FOR JOBS!
Monday, 18 August 2014
Editorial: Cameron poised to send UK troops into Iraq!
Saturday, 16 August 2014
Editorial: Capitalism is dead in the water!
Friday, 15 August 2014
Editorial: CLASS RELATI0NS SHARPEN IN THE USA!
Thursday, 14 August 2014
Editorial: Permanent wage-cutting and zero-hour contracts are all that capitalism has to offer
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Editorial: US coup in Baghdad
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Editorial: Massive debt crisis reaches breaking point!
Monday, 11 August 2014
Editorial: OBAMA’S NEW CRUSADE TO ‘SAVE THE CHRISTIANS OF IRAQ’
Saturday, 9 August 2014
Editorial: Trade unions must take action to boycott Israel, and halt all arms supplies!
Friday, 8 August 2014
Editorial: US launches the new grab for Africa!
Thursday, 7 August 2014
Editorial: House prices rise by 10.2% – as rate rise nears
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Editorial: Israeli withdrawal from Gaza a victory for Hamas and for the workers of the world
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Editorial: 100 years since the start of the great imperialist slaughter!
Monday, 4 August 2014
Editorial: US, UK AMBASSADORS ARE RUN OUT OF LIBYA BY THEIR FORMER AGENTS!
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Editorial: VULTURES WANT TO PICK AT ARGENTINA’S BONES

Older Articles