Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Editorials

The News Line: Editorial
TORIES WANT TO BOMB SYRIA! TORY Defence Minister, Michael Fallon, with the full support of Cameron and leading members of the Labour Party, is calling for Britain to start bombing ISIS positions in Syria.
The News Line: Editorial
EU implementing its regime-change plan for Greece! GREECE’S Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras offered new concessions to the country’s creditors in a letter that was received by them last Tuesday. In the words of the ERT Greek TV station, he completely ‘caved-in’ to the EU’s bankers and bosses.
The News Line: Editorial
Build Councils of Action – Forward to the General Strike! 500 WORKERS and youth, men, women and children marched yesterday through Southall to Ealing to defend Ealing hospital whose closure has begun with the shutting down of its Maternity Department yesterday.
The News Line: Editorial
State terror at home and abroad! THE UK capitalist state has always used terrorist attacks, such as the latest attack in Tunisia, to strengthen its continuing preparation of special armed groups at home, as well as for rushing in legislation that allows the state to trample all over the basic rights of its citizens.
The News Line: Editorial
SOCIALIST REVOLUTION TO PUT BANKRUPT BANKERS OUT OF THEIR MISERY IN its latest annual report, the Bank for International Settlements (BIS), the ‘central bank of central banks’, has warned that capitalism is ‘defenceless’ against the next economic crash.
The News Line: Editorial
Vote ‘NO’ and organise Greek Socialist Revolution! THE Syriza party won the last Greek general election with its declarations that once elected it would put an end to the austerity dictatorship from Brussels and Berlin that has pauperised the Greek people.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Saturday, 27 June 2015
Editorial: EU preparing Greek ‘regime change’!
Friday, 26 June 2015
Editorial: On the eve of massive cuts – the cry goes up to ‘redefine poverty!’
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Editorial: OCCUPY to stop NHS closures – demand unions call a general strike!
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Editorial: Workers’ rights can only be secured by revolution
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Editorial: TORIES LASH OUT AT POOR AND MIGRANT WORKERS
Monday, 22 June 2015
Editorial: Massive turn-out of workers to fight Tory austerity
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Editorial: US Imperialism desperate to dominate its rivals
Friday, 19 June 2015
Editorial: TUC leader pleads with EU president
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Editorial: Labour saves Cameron
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Editorial: Bar the way to Greece coup with socialist revolution
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Editorial: Imperialist wars create millions of refugees
Monday, 15 June 2015
Editorial: UK workers must act to help end occupation of Palestine!
Saturday, 13 June 2015
Editorial: The lesson of Orgreave is smash the capitalist state!
Friday, 12 June 2015
Editorial: Osborne pledges balanced austerity budgets
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Editorial: UK AN OUT-OF-CONTROL POLICE STATE!
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
Editorial: EU crisis deepens in London and Athens
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Editorial: TORIES SPLITTING OVER EU CRISIS!
Monday, 8 June 2015
Editorial: SALAFIST PROVOCATEURS PLAYING ISRAEL’S GAME!
Saturday, 6 June 2015
Editorial: Moment of truth for Greece!
Friday, 5 June 2015
Editorial: 10.3% FOR EVERYBODY! – IPSA SHOWS THE WAY

Older Articles