Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
Come to the News Line-ATUA Conference
The News Line: News
Food Bank donations soar 1000% after Mail attack FOOD bank donations have soared 1,000% in response to the ‘utterly vile’ Mail on Sunday attack on food banks, a charity revealed yesterday.
The News Line: News
NUT STRIKE IN WEEK OF JUNE 23 The National Union of Teachers (NUT) voted overwhelmingly yesterday in favour of holding a one-day strike in England and Wales in the week beginning 23rd June.
The News Line: News
17 SURGERIES UNDER THREAT! – in Hackney and Tower Hamlets SEVENTEEN GP surgeries in Hackney and Tower Hamlets are facing closure from Tory-led coalition cuts.
The News Line: News
FURY OVER PAY FOR NHS PLAN! PATIENTS, and trade unions have all strongly rejected South Warwickshire Clinical Commissioning Group’s (CCG) suggestion that NHS patients should pay for their own walking sticks, neck braces and crutches.
The News Line: News
9-1 for strike action on Heathrow Express RMT members have voted by huge majorities across the Heathrow Express for strike action in response to a package of multi-million pound cuts which amount to an all-out assault on pay, jobs and safety.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Thursday, 17 April 2014
News: Ukrainian soldiers refuse to fire on workers
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
News: HOSPITALS WILL CLOSE AFTER 2015 ELECTION! – warns King’s Fund charity
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
News: NURSING STAFF LEVELS DANGEROUSLY LOW!
Monday, 14 April 2014
News: Round the clock GPs slammed
News: GREEK WORKERS MARCH AGAINST MERKEL
Saturday, 12 April 2014
News: RITZY STRIKE
News: Ambulance Service ‘breakdown’!
Friday, 11 April 2014
News: NOTORIOUS G4S IS TO BE BROUGHT BACK!
Thursday, 10 April 2014
News: Miller sacked–now for the rest!
News: Duggan family wins Judicial Review
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
News: Amcu to march on British embassy!
News: ‘US mercenaries in Ukraine’
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
News: NATIONALISE THE RAILWAYS! – ASLEF, RMT and TSSA launch Judicial Review
Monday, 7 April 2014
News: CHASE FARM LAND SELL-OFF!
Saturday, 5 April 2014
News: Big victory for Ealing Hospital workers
Friday, 4 April 2014
News: CHERRY GROCE FAMILY DEMAND LEGAL AID!
Thursday, 3 April 2014
News: NATO ‘bringing back Cold War’
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
News: CIA WATERBOARDED SUSPECT 83 TIMES
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
News: 36-hr strike against justice privatisation
Monday, 31 March 2014
News: YASHIKA DEPORTATION STOPPED!

Older Articles