Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
A&E diverts cause death A SCHEME to divert patients away from A&E resulted in a patient’s death, prompting NHS officials to launch a national review of the ‘front-door streaming’ programme.
The News Line: News
Grenfell Tower inferno – Twin Towers experts helping police EXPERTS who helped recover remains after the September 11th 2001 terror attack on the Twin Towers in New York, are now helping police investigating London’s Grenfell Tower fire, which in scale and complexity is comparable to the 2001 attack in the US, according to UK police.
The News Line: News
ADVANCE NOTICE: 100 YEARS OF RUSSIAN REVOLUTION RALLY Sunday November 12, 2-8pm
The Camden Centre, Bidborough Street,WC1H 9AU
Rally • Films • theatre • art exhibition
The News Line: News
‘PROSECUTE BOSSES’–TUC – who pay apprentices less than the legal minimum EIGHTEEN per cent of young people on slave labour apprenticeship schemes are illegally being paid less than the minimum wage, according to the government’s own long-delayed survey.
The News Line: News
‘RESIGN AT ONCE!’ – Grenfell Tower survivors tell Kensington Council TORY council leader Elizabeth Campbell was called a ‘murderer’ and told to immediately resign by survivors of the Grenfell Tower tragedy after they pushed their way into the Kensington council meeting on Wednesday night.
The News Line: News
SOCIAL CARE IN CRISIS! DRAMATIC cuts to district nursing have left older people without care at home and turning to A&E, an independent report has found.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
News: GRENFELL MASS PROTEST TONIGHT
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
News: 999 calls diverted – ‘Gambling with patients lives!’
Monday, 17 July 2017
News: PUBLIC SECTOR IS ‘OVERPAID' – Hammond tells Tory Cabinet
Saturday, 15 July 2017
News: ‘WE WANT TO BE EMPLOYED BY NHS!’ say 700 SERCO East London strikers
Friday, 14 July 2017
News: ‘FAIR PAY OVERDUE’ SAY RCM MIDWIVES!
Thursday, 13 July 2017
News: 150 STRIKING CABIN CREW LOBBY MPs
News: PLAN TO SLASH £85m FROM PUBLIC HEALTH
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
News: ‘We are determined to win a pay rise!’ say SERCO strikers
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
News: 3 TRAIN STRIKES
News: Hospital workers – week strike begins
Monday, 10 July 2017
News: Labour wants to write off all student debt!
Saturday, 8 July 2017
News: TRUMP-PUTIN TO DISCUSS CRISIS IN SYRIA
Friday, 7 July 2017
News: KIDS GOING INTO SCHOOL HUNGRY! – Parents, children & teachers lobby Downing Street
Thursday, 6 July 2017
News: SERCO WORKERS ARE DETERMINED TO WIN!
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
News: 'WE WANT A PAY RISE' say 200 Barts SERCO strikers
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
News: Flammable cladding No sprinklers! In tower blocks across UK
Monday, 3 July 2017
News: MORE LEAVING THAN JOINING NURSING
Saturday, 1 July 2017
News: BRING DOWN THE TORIES! – TUC must call a general strike
News: TORIES CLOSE DOWN COUNCIL MEETING!
Friday, 30 June 2017
News: West London UCU strike action!

Older Articles