Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us 100th Anniversary International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
100th Anniversary of the Russian Revolution Sunday November 12, 2-8pm
The Camden Centre, Bidborough Street,WC1H 9AU
Rally • Films • theatre • art exhibition
The News Line: News
£490bn GOES MISSING! – as bosses move to crash UK economy REVISED figures from Office for National Statistics’ (ONS) ‘Blue Book’, which measures economic activity in the UK, show that Britain’s global investments have collapsed by £490 billion.
The News Line: News
Parliament can stop UK leaving EU – says shadow chancellor John McDonnell PARLIAMENT can stop the UK leaving the EU without negotiating a deal, Labour’s shadow chancellor John McDonnell claimed yesterday.
The News Line: News
Don’t carry out Tory NHS cuts! – Unison urges Northern Ireland NHS Trusts UNISON yesterday challenged all five Health Trust Boards in Northern Ireland to refuse to comply with a Tory government demand for cuts.
The News Line: News
‘COMPLETE DEADLOCK!’ – Barnier will not recommend further progress ‘ON THIS basis I am not able, in the current circumstances, to recommend to the European Council that we should start discussion on the future relationship,’ between the EU and the UK, the EU’s chief negotiator Michel Barnier announced yesterday, confirming that the Brexit negotiations are at a complete ‘deadlock’.
The News Line: News
17,000 jobs rely on Bombardier! ‘AT THE end of the day this is being portrayed as a trade war, but it’s workers who will be suffering, thousands of them face losing their jobs,’ Unite Bombardier Convenor Noel Gibson told News Line yesterday.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
News: DEFEND BOMBARDIER JOBS!
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
News: Universal Credit will double homelessness
Monday, 9 October 2017
News: MAY BEING URGED TO RISK SPLIT AND SACK JOHNSON!
Saturday, 7 October 2017
News: TORIES MOVE TO KNIFE MAY!
Friday, 6 October 2017
News: 100th Anniversary of the Russian Revolution
News: GLASGOW CLADDING SCANDAL
Thursday, 5 October 2017
News: MAY HANDED P45 AT THE TORY PARTY CONFERENCE
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
News: No Uber-style NHS workforce! – GMB union condemns Hunt
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
News: Picturehouse 9 days of strike action
Saturday, 30 September 2017
News: JOIN OUR BIG BIKE RIDE!
Friday, 29 September 2017
News: RCN urges safety review of winter nurse numbers!
Thursday, 28 September 2017
News: Capitalism faces a ‘crisis of legitimacy’ says Corbyn
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
News: Labour making plans to deal with run on pound – says John McDonnell
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
News: End occupation – endorse Palestinian state
News: Right-wing beaten at Labour Conference
Monday, 25 September 2017
News: Corbyn won’t back ‘illegal’ striking workers!
Saturday, 23 September 2017
News: GRENFELL INFERNO! – unprecedented trauma
Friday, 22 September 2017
News: CAPITA PENSIONS STRIKE
Thursday, 21 September 2017
News: Grenfell – survivors and firefighters under attack
News: Binmen win legal action! – Labour Council ordered to withdraw redundancies

Older Articles