Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Features

The News Line: Feature
Release Palestinian MP Khalida Jarrar – demands Palestinian Authority Prisoners Affairs Committee AN Israeli court on Thursday ordered the release imprisoned Palestinian MP Khalida Jarrar, the head of the Palestinian Authority’s Prisoners’ Affairs Committee said.
The News Line: Feature
‘UNITED ACTION IN EVERY SENSE’ – call by PCS leader Serwotka ‘WE need to fight like never before,’ Public and Commercial Services (PCS) leader Mark Serwotka told the union annual conference on Wednesday.
The News Line: Feature
Dunnes young anti-apartheid strikers honoured A PLAQUE in honour of those who took part in the Dunnes Stores anti-apartheid strike was laid on Henry Street in Dublin on Monday, 18th May 2015.
The News Line: Feature
Stop Ealing Maternity closure–Occupy! ‘OCCUPY Ealing Maternity Department to stop its closure on 1st July,’ Ealing Hospital nurse, Claire, a Unison member, told News Line on Monday.
The News Line: Feature
FIGHT FOR $15 AN HOUR – US Senate Democrats urge President Obama IN a letter sent to the White House on Friday, Sen. Bernie Sanders joined Sen. Elizabeth Warren and other Senate Democrats in urging President Obama to escalate his support for struggling Americans and get behind the ‘Fight for $15’ movement, which has galvanised low-paid workers across the nation in a collective call for better treatment by employers, the right to unionise, and a living wage.
The News Line: Feature
US student debt $1.3 trillion and going up by thousands of dollars a second APRIL marks three years since US student debt hit $1 trillion. Now $1.3 trillion and climbing – by thousands of dollars per second (link is external) – unpaid student loans are a burden for more than 40 million American families.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Feature: 67th Nakba anniversary!
Friday, 15 May 2015
Feature: IRAN ASSURES SYRIA OF CONTINUING SUPPORT!
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Feature: THE KILLING OF OSAMA BIN LADEN! – –US version is a ‘fairy tale’ that ‘might have been written by Lewis Carroll’
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Feature: NEW ZEALAND WORKERS END ZERO-HOUR CONTRACTS AT McDONALD’S
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Feature: REPORT ALLEGES ORANGE PARTICIPATES IN VIOLATIONS OF PALESTINIAN RIGHTS!
Monday, 11 May 2015
Feature: ABBAS ATTENDS MOSCOW’S VICTORY PARADE!
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Feature: Canadian workers defeat the Alberta Tories!
Friday, 8 May 2015
Feature: US capitalist economy heading for disaster!
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Feature: Tory welfare cuts driving up poverty
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Feature: Yemeni army and Popular Committees fight Saudi-Qatari-US onslaught!
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Feature: END LOW PAY – END POLICE OPPRESSION – demand US May Day marchers
Monday, 4 May 2015
Feature: STOP EVICTIONS! OCCUPY EALING HOSPITAL! DEMANDS MAY DAY MARCH!
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Feature: Israeli troops impose collective punishment onto Palestinians
Friday, 1 May 2015
Feature: NUMSA FORMING A UNITED FRONT PARTY
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Feature: KITSON AND COUNTER-REVOLUTION!
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Feature: SAUDIS IN SAME CAMP AS ISRAEL, SAYS GENERAL JAFARI
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Feature: TUC silent over the massive crisis of the EU
Monday, 27 April 2015
Feature: ‘Murdering trade unionists does not violate labour standards’
Saturday, 25 April 2015
Feature: Palestinian Prisoners’ Day worldwide action!
Friday, 24 April 2015
Feature: ISRAEL’S WAR ON GAZA’S CHILDREN

Older Articles