Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Features

The News Line: Feature
FRENCH AMAZON WORKERS STRIKE! FRENCH trade unions called on Amazon workers to go on strike on Monday, 22 December, less than four days to go before Christmas. Strike action could seriously impact deliveries of last minute presents. France has seen a surge in orders because of strikes in neighbouring Germany.
The News Line: Feature
FATAH IS WORKING TO DEVELOP POPULAR RESISTANCE FATAH Central Committee Member Muhammad al-Alul has said that the Palestinian leadership is currently working on developing the popular resistance against the Israeli occupation within the framework of a Palestinian national strategy.
The News Line: Feature
Justice for Jimmy Mubenga! A DEMONSTRATION of over two hundred people took place on Thursday evening outside the Home Office to protest against the ‘not-guilty’ verdict for the G4S guards over the trial for Jimmy Mubenga.
The News Line: Feature
UNI holds its World Congress in Cape Town TANSY Hoskins, the author of Anti-Capitalist Fashion, addressed the UNI International Union World Congress world Congress in Cape Town on December 7.
The News Line: Feature
‘OUR CALL IS FOR THE PEOPLE TO UNITE IN THE YEAR OF THE UNITED FRONT’ says NUMSA NATIONAL Union of Metalworkers of South Africa (NUMSA) has released the declaration from the Preparatory Assembly convened to discuss the forming of a mass South African ‘United Front’.
The News Line: Feature
ZERO-HOURS WORKERS EARN £300 A WEEK LESS! ZERO-HOURS workers earn nearly £300 a week less, on average, than permanent employees, according to a new report published on Monday to mark the beginning of the TUC’s Decent Jobs Week.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Feature: Palestinians want vote on statehood by end of year
Monday, 15 December 2014
Feature: RUSSIA-INDIA ‘A STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP’ says President Putin
Saturday, 13 December 2014
Feature: ''DEFEND WALSALL YOUTH CENTRES’ – says Unite
Friday, 12 December 2014
Feature: ‘IRAN WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT SYRIA!’
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Feature: REINSTATE RICKY MATTHEWS DEMAND 2,000 STRIKING FIREFIGHTERS IN AYLESBURY MARCH
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Feature: Privateers awarded one third of contracts since 2012 Health Act!
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Feature: JERUSALEM TENSIONS BOILING OVER
Monday, 8 December 2014
Feature: ‘We as Syrians will never accept that Syria become a western puppet state’
Saturday, 6 December 2014
Feature: Fast-food strike in 150 US cities
Friday, 5 December 2014
Feature: US union to vote on Israel boycott
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Feature: Demonstrators call for work stoppages over Ferguson repression
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Feature: 600 MARCH TO STOP NEW ERA EVICTIONS!
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Feature: Black Friday Wal-Mart strike! – in unity with Ferguson campaigners
Monday, 1 December 2014
Feature: GOVERNMENT WON’T TALK TO FIREFIGHTERS!
Saturday, 29 November 2014
Feature: Teachers shortage crisis in schools!
Friday, 28 November 2014
Feature: Palestinian teenagers seized in overnight raids
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Feature: ‘END THE INJUSTICE–END THE OCCUPATION OF OUR LAND!’ – Abbas message to the UN
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Feature: HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF NHS WORKERS TAKE STRIKE ACTION!
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Feature: Abolish proposed water charges immediately – demands Irish electrical union
Monday, 24 November 2014
Feature: FACEBOOK DRIVERS VOTE TO JOIN TEAMSTERS

Older Articles