Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Features

The News Line: Feature
ESSEX FBU FIGHTING IMPOSED UNWORKABLE SHIFTS CONTROL staff with the Essex fire service, 95% of whom are women, held a one-day strike on Tuesday (25 August 2015) as part of a dispute over unworkable shifts imposed by Essex fire service managers.
The News Line: Feature
TUC & NUS SIGN AGREEMENT FOR JOINT CAMPAIGNS! THE National Union of Students (NUS) and the Trades Union Congress (TUC) yesterday signed an agreement for joint campaigning for the coming year.
The News Line: Feature
STOP STEEL INDUSTRY BLOODBATH! – demand South African trade unions STOP the jobs bloodbath in the steel industry, South African trade union leaders are demanding after meetings with the government and business failed on Friday.
The News Line: Feature
JOIN THE POLITICAL REVOLUTION–SANDERS URGES US WORKERS! US Democratic presidential candidate, Bernie Sanders called on US trade unions to rise up and join his political revolution to defeat the Koch brothers during a speech in Nevada.
The News Line: Feature
Nasrallah celebrates Israel’s defeat in 2006! AUGUST 14th was the 9th anniversary of the defeat of the massive Israeli ground and air attack on southern Lebanon to try and smash the Hezbollah liberation movement.
The News Line: Feature
HUGE CAIRO PROTESTS! CAIRO witnessed its biggest protests in months this week, when employees from the tax and customs authorities gathered in front of the Press Syndicate in downtown Cairo to protest against the application of the new civil service law.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Friday, 21 August 2015
Feature: MALIKI RESPONSIBLE FOR THE FALL OF MOSUL – says Iraqi Parliamentary Inquiry
Thursday, 20 August 2015
Feature: US WORKERS LOCKED OUT AT TWELVE PLANTS
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Feature: CUTS WILL LEAVE POOR FAMILIES ‘CLOSE TO DESTITUTION’
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
Feature: Suspend all police implicated in Marikana massacre! – demands Amnesty International
Monday, 17 August 2015
Feature: JUNIOR DOCTORS REJECT CONTRACT DIKTAT
Saturday, 15 August 2015
Feature: AUSTRALIAN WORKERS FIGHT SACKINGS!
Friday, 14 August 2015
Feature: Workers must overthrow the Syriza government and capitalism!
Thursday, 13 August 2015
Feature: US Presidential candidates appear before AFL-CIO Executive!
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Feature: SPECIAL UNIT SET UP BY NETANYAHU TO FORCE FEED PALESTINIANS
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Feature: UN CONCERNED OVER FORCE-FEEDING OF PALESTINIAN HUNGER STRIKERS!
Monday, 10 August 2015
Feature: MAJOR STRIKE ACTION ERUPTING IN USA
Saturday, 8 August 2015
Feature: TUNISIA SLAMS UK OVER ITS ROLE IN LIBYA
Friday, 7 August 2015
Feature: ISRAELI SETTLERS ARE ATTACKING PALESTINIAN HOMES
Thursday, 6 August 2015
Feature: UAW CALLS FOR POLICE UNION TO BE EXPELLED FROM AFL-CIO!
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
Feature: Australian companies spend millions spying on workers!
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Feature: US 860 mile ‘Journey for Justice’
Monday, 3 August 2015
Feature: Recognise Palestine – End the occupation! – is the way to respond to Israeli war crimes
Saturday, 1 August 2015
Feature: ‘Give deaf young people a fair chance!’
Friday, 31 July 2015
Feature: Amnesty indicts Israel’s Gaza war crimes!
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Feature: US TRADE UNIONS SLAM OBAMA OVER HIS UPGRADING OF MALAYSIA TO SEAL TPP DEAL

Older Articles