Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

Features

The News Line: Feature
NEW ZEALAND UNIONS DEFEND HEALTH AND SAFETY TODAY a widow and a mother sit together in the High Court in Wellington fighting for justice for the men that were killed at work in the Pike River Mine disaster of 2010, at the same time the government contemplates weakening proposed changes to make work safer, said the New Zealand Council of Trade Unions (CTU) on Tuesday.
The News Line: Feature
ZUMA MUST RELEASE MARIKANA REPORT DEMANDS are growing for President Jacob Zuma to release the Marikana report, with 300 wounded and arrested miners now threatening to take him to court to force him to make it public.
The News Line: Feature
Israeli interrogators force ‘confessions’ – says Palestinian prisoners’ committee ISRAELI interrogators are using ‘oppressive and brutal’ methods to frighten Palestinian detainees and force them into confessing to attacks against Israel, the Palestinian prisoners’ committee head said on Sunday.
The News Line: Feature
West Coast dockers contract victory – teachers strike in Seattle LAST Friday, May 22nd, the dockworkers union of all 29 US West Coast ports voted overwhelmingly to ratify a tentative contract agreement reached in February with employers represented by the Pacific Maritime Association (PMA).
The News Line: Feature
Release Palestinian MP Khalida Jarrar – demands Palestinian Authority Prisoners Affairs Committee AN Israeli court on Thursday ordered the release imprisoned Palestinian MP Khalida Jarrar, the head of the Palestinian Authority’s Prisoners’ Affairs Committee said.
The News Line: Feature
‘UNITED ACTION IN EVERY SENSE’ – call by PCS leader Serwotka ‘WE need to fight like never before,’ Public and Commercial Services (PCS) leader Mark Serwotka told the union annual conference on Wednesday.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Feature: Dunnes young anti-apartheid strikers honoured
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Feature: Stop Ealing Maternity closure–Occupy!
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Feature: FIGHT FOR $15 AN HOUR – US Senate Democrats urge President Obama
Monday, 18 May 2015
Feature: US student debt $1.3 trillion and going up by thousands of dollars a second
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Feature: 67th Nakba anniversary!
Friday, 15 May 2015
Feature: IRAN ASSURES SYRIA OF CONTINUING SUPPORT!
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Feature: THE KILLING OF OSAMA BIN LADEN! – –US version is a ‘fairy tale’ that ‘might have been written by Lewis Carroll’
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Feature: NEW ZEALAND WORKERS END ZERO-HOUR CONTRACTS AT McDONALD’S
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Feature: REPORT ALLEGES ORANGE PARTICIPATES IN VIOLATIONS OF PALESTINIAN RIGHTS!
Monday, 11 May 2015
Feature: ABBAS ATTENDS MOSCOW’S VICTORY PARADE!
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Feature: Canadian workers defeat the Alberta Tories!
Friday, 8 May 2015
Feature: US capitalist economy heading for disaster!
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Feature: Tory welfare cuts driving up poverty
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
Feature: Yemeni army and Popular Committees fight Saudi-Qatari-US onslaught!
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Feature: END LOW PAY – END POLICE OPPRESSION – demand US May Day marchers
Monday, 4 May 2015
Feature: STOP EVICTIONS! OCCUPY EALING HOSPITAL! DEMANDS MAY DAY MARCH!
Saturday, 2 May 2015
Feature: Israeli troops impose collective punishment onto Palestinians
Friday, 1 May 2015
Feature: NUMSA FORMING A UNITED FRONT PARTY
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Feature: KITSON AND COUNTER-REVOLUTION!
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
Feature: SAUDIS IN SAME CAMP AS ISRAEL, SAYS GENERAL JAFARI

Older Articles