Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
CAMERON HUMILIATED! – Tories routed in Rochester UKIP has its second elected MP at Westminster after Mark Reckless won the Rochester and Strood by-election yesterday.
The News Line: News
UNIONS AGREE WELSH NHS PAY DEAL! – Monday’s Welsh strike action cancelled HEALTH unions have agreed a separate deal on pay for NHS workers in Wales, meaning they will not be taking part in Monday’s four-hour strikes.
The News Line: News
Parliament Square Occupied! ‘FREE Education Now!’ chanted over 10,000 students on a march through central London to Parliament yesterday.
The News Line: News
‘Organise and fight!’ – education must be free! STUDENT Unions (SU) across the country have slammed the National Union of Students (NUS) President Toni Pearce’s decision to pull out of today’s national demonstration against fees and cuts.
The News Line: News
NEW ERA TENANTS FACE EVICTION! TENANTS on the New Era estate in Hoxton, Hackney, east London, face eviction ‘ASAP’ after a promise not to impose huge rent increases had been scrapped by the new owners of the estate.
The News Line: News
RENT IS 41% OF INCOME –young people face ‘unaffordable housing costs’ YOUNG people across the UK have told the TUC and Generation Rent that they face unaffordable housing costs, insecurity of tenure and exploitation by private landlords.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Saturday, 15 November 2014
News: Come to the News Line Anniversary Rally – Today!
News: ‘CITIZENS BEING TREATED AS TOXIC WASTE’
News: NHS WINTER CRISIS
Friday, 14 November 2014
News: ACADEMY SYSTEM ABUSED!
Thursday, 13 November 2014
News: ‘Only one in forty new jobs is full time’ – says TUC
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
News: Tories post-election cuts being planned!
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
News: Midwives plan more strikes over pay
Monday, 10 November 2014
News: One year since Greek riot police broke up ERT occupation
News: UK-CIA INQUIRY BOYCOTT
Saturday, 8 November 2014
News: School students march in Athens
Friday, 7 November 2014
News: SCRAP SKY HIGH STUDENT FEES AND DEBTS!
Thursday, 6 November 2014
News: Palestine erupts!
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
News: FBU EC member sacked! – union considering taking strike action
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
News: Bakers union demands £10 min wage – as Living Wage increase declared
Monday, 3 November 2014
News: £5.5bn spent on agency nurses!
Saturday, 1 November 2014
News: Greenwich libraries workers victory!
Friday, 31 October 2014
News: FBU – 4 DAYS STRIKE ACTION
Thursday, 30 October 2014
News: CALL FOR £168bn OF CUTS – to reduce ‘Debt Time-bomb’
News: RITZY – BECTU STRIKE BALLOT
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
News: ‘WHITEWASH!’ –Leeds heart surgery report is condemned

Older Articles