Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
NO MORE CUTS & CLOSURES – Ealing Conference THE West London Council of Action and All trades Unions Alliance have called a conference on Sunday 27 September to discuss action to stop Ealing Hospital closing and to fight the cuts in the NHS , education and all our services. See advert.



LOBBY THE TUC: Sunday 13 September, Brighton: Young Socialists are lobbying the TUC in Brighton on Sunday September 13, 1pm outside Brighton Conference Centre to demand it calls a general strike now to bring this government down.
The News Line: News
Return of rogue landlords! HAVOC is being wreaked on the lives of thousands of private tenants by rogue landlords, Shelter reported yesterday.
The News Line: News
BUILD A NEW LEADERSHIP TO BEAT THE TORIES THE West London Council of Action and All trades Unions Alliance have called a conference on Sunday 27 September to discuss action to stop Ealing Hospital closing and to fight the cuts in the NHS , education and all our services. See advert.



LOBBY THE TUC: Sunday 13 September, Brighton: Young Socialists are lobbying the TUC in Brighton on Sunday September 13, 1pm outside Brighton Conference Centre to demand it calls a general strike now to bring this government down.
The News Line: News
TORY ATTACK ON DISABLED – UN to launch inquiry The United Nations is to launch an inquiry into whether Tory attacks on the disabled have led to ‘grave or systematic violations’ of their human rights.
The News Line: News
RECRUIT MORE MIDWIVES – NO AGENCY STAFF! says Royal College of Midwives ‘WE need an effective and sustainable solution, not a sticking plaster,’ said Jon Skewes, of the Royal College of Midwives, yesterday.
The News Line: News
Palestinian children attacked! – detained in Israeli prisons PALESTINIAN child prisoners detained by Israeli authorities in recent months have indicated an upsurge of flagrant violations against them during and after detention, including physical assaults and strip searches.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Monday, 31 August 2015
News: Publish 7-day NHS plan – BMA challenges Cameron
Saturday, 29 August 2015
News: Tenants defend their homes!
Friday, 28 August 2015
News: TUC CALLS FOR INQUIRY INTO ‘BACK TO WORK’ REGIME
News: UNIONS WIN ROUND ONE OF ‘NIGHT TUBE WAR’
Thursday, 27 August 2015
News: PCS LEADER PURGED BY LABOUR!
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
News: PANIC AS CHINA CUTS RATES AGAIN!
News: TUC-NUS JOINT CAMPAIGN AGAINST PRIVATISATION!
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
News: DISABLED MUST NOT BE PENALISED!
Monday, 24 August 2015
News: TWO 24hr TUBE STRIKES
Saturday, 22 August 2015
News: GREEK ELECTION CRISIS!
Friday, 21 August 2015
News: GPs referring more patients to Food Banks!
Thursday, 20 August 2015
News: Support growing for National Gallery strikers
News: BBC Asian Network 24hr strike
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
News: BRING PRIVATE CARE HOMES BACK IN-HOUSE
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
News: TORIES PLAN YOUTH BOOT CAMPS
Monday, 17 August 2015
News: STUDENTS ANGRY OVER SOARING RENTS
Saturday, 15 August 2015
News: GREEK PARLIAMENT VOTES FOR MASSIVE AUSTERITY
Friday, 14 August 2015
News: GP CRISIS DEEPENS
News: RIOT POLICE BEAT KOS MIGRANTS
Thursday, 13 August 2015
News: EU bankers plunder Greece!

Older Articles