Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
Ukrainian fighter jet flanked Malaysian plane THE RUSSIAN military announced yesterday that they detected a Ukrainian fighter jet flying alongside the Malaysian passenger jet before it crashed.
The News Line: News
Israeli tank shells Gaza Hospital AN ISRAELI tank shell smashed into the third and fourth floor of the Al-Aqsa Hospital in central Gaza yesterday morning, killing four people and wounding 16, Palestine Health Ministry spokesman Ashraf Al-Qidra reported.
The News Line: News
50 KILLED IN GAZA CITY! ON the 13th day of the ongoing military offensive against the Gaza Strip, residents say invading Israeli forces committed ‘a new massacre’ in the Shujaiyya neighbourhood of Gaza City.
The News Line: News
10 QUESTIONS FOR KIEV COUPISTS – from Russia’s deputy Defence Minister MOSCOW – Western states and Kiev have rushed to find Russian involvement in the MH17 crash having no evidence to back their claims, Russia’s Deputy Defence Minister Anatoly Antonov has said.
The News Line: News
‘Stop war on NHS workers’ UNITE leader Len McCluskey visited locked out NHS biomedical staff yesterday to highlight the appalling treatment they’ve received at the hands of their NHS employer, Northampton General Hospital.
The News Line: News
MARCHING FOR A LIVING WAGE! RITZY Cinema workers, on their ninth day of strike action, marched with 200 supporters and trade unionists from the British Film Institute (BFI) yesterday.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Thursday, 17 July 2014
News: UK FULL OF WORKING POOR!
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
News: HAGUE AND GOVE HAVE GONE!
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
News: MASSIVE CORRECTION – on the way says BIS bank
Monday, 14 July 2014
News: ‘ISRAEL A TERRORIST STATE’
Saturday, 12 July 2014
News: Stop the Gaza slaughter! – Ambassador appeals to Security Council
Friday, 11 July 2014
News: ‘We’re tired of annual pay cuts!’
Thursday, 10 July 2014
News: TUC CONGRESS MUST CALL GENERAL STRIKE!
Wednesday, 9 July 2014
News: CUTS TO LEGAL AID DENY NON-UK RESIDENTS JUSTICE
News: POWER WORKERS STRIKE EXTENDED
Tuesday, 8 July 2014
News: UN must end Israel’s illegal acts of violence – demands Hanan Ashrawi
Monday, 7 July 2014
News: UNIONS REBUT NEW TORY STRIKE BAN THREAT
News: Israeli police beat up murdered boy’s US cousin
Saturday, 5 July 2014
News: Benefit sanctions ‘illegal’
Friday, 4 July 2014
News: £1bn NHS privatisation! –Unison demands full disclosure
Thursday, 3 July 2014
News: THREAT TO CONSCRIPT GREEK POWER WORKERS
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
News: ‘WAR ON LOW PAY!’ – launched at Unite conference
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
News: Low interest rates spark new global economic crisis
Monday, 30 June 2014
News: POA condemns ‘reserve force’
Saturday, 28 June 2014
News: Sacked Tesco drivers protest
Friday, 27 June 2014
News: KERRY THREATENS RUSSIA says ‘you must disarm Separatists’

Older Articles