Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
YS MARCH FOR JOBS! – London to the TUC Congress in Liverpool Begins London Tuesday August 19 – Arrives at TUC Sunday September 7 in Liverpool
The News Line: News
EVICTIONS UP! GROWING numbers of private sector tenants are turning to Citizens Advice after facing eviction despite being up to date with their rent, the national charity has revealed.
The News Line: News
YS MARCH FOR JOBS! – London to the TUC in Liverpool Begins London Tuesday August 19 – Arrives at TUC Sunday September 7 in Liverpool
The News Line: News
Gaza-West Bank one struggle! HAMAS leader and member of parliament Mushir al-Masri said on Friday that the group had not agreed on a ceasefire with Israel, despite tentative reports that an agreement had been worked out.
The News Line: News
‘SHAMEFUL POLICE SPYING’ THE family of murdered young Brazilian Jean Charles de Menezes and the bereaved mother of teenager Ricky Reel yesterday condemned undercover spying on their campaigns for justice.
The News Line: News
HAMAS KILLS 8 ISRAELI SOLDIERS THE HAMAS military wing, the al-Qassam Brigades said on Thursday that they had killed eight Israeli soldiers in northeastern Gaza City in what was potentially the deadliest attack on the Israeli military since the ground invasion began last week.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Thursday, 24 July 2014
News: DOCTORS DENOUNCE ISRAEL!
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
News: RCM, Unison strike ballot!
News: Two London A&Es closing on 10 September!
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
News: Ukrainian fighter jet flanked Malaysian plane
News: Israeli tank shells Gaza Hospital
Monday, 21 July 2014
News: 50 KILLED IN GAZA CITY!
News: 10 QUESTIONS FOR KIEV COUPISTS – from Russia’s deputy Defence Minister
Saturday, 19 July 2014
News: ‘Stop war on NHS workers’
Friday, 18 July 2014
News: MARCHING FOR A LIVING WAGE!
Thursday, 17 July 2014
News: UK FULL OF WORKING POOR!
Wednesday, 16 July 2014
News: HAGUE AND GOVE HAVE GONE!
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
News: MASSIVE CORRECTION – on the way says BIS bank
Monday, 14 July 2014
News: ‘ISRAEL A TERRORIST STATE’
Saturday, 12 July 2014
News: Stop the Gaza slaughter! – Ambassador appeals to Security Council
Friday, 11 July 2014
News: ‘We’re tired of annual pay cuts!’
Thursday, 10 July 2014
News: TUC CONGRESS MUST CALL GENERAL STRIKE!
Wednesday, 9 July 2014
News: CUTS TO LEGAL AID DENY NON-UK RESIDENTS JUSTICE
News: POWER WORKERS STRIKE EXTENDED
Tuesday, 8 July 2014
News: UN must end Israel’s illegal acts of violence – demands Hanan Ashrawi
Monday, 7 July 2014
News: UNIONS REBUT NEW TORY STRIKE BAN THREAT

Older Articles