Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
FURY OVER PAY FOR NHS PLAN! PATIENTS, and trade unions have all strongly rejected South Warwickshire Clinical Commissioning Group’s (CCG) suggestion that NHS patients should pay for their own walking sticks, neck braces and crutches.
The News Line: News
News Line-ATUA Conference Sat. May 10
The News Line: News
9-1 for strike action on Heathrow Express RMT members have voted by huge majorities across the Heathrow Express for strike action in response to a package of multi-million pound cuts which amount to an all-out assault on pay, jobs and safety.
The News Line: News
Ukrainian soldiers refuse to fire on workers KIEV’S military faced off with protesters in east Ukraine on Wednesday to sort out their differences. . . and found none. Soldiers appeared reluctant to go into battle against anti-government activists.
The News Line: News
HOSPITALS WILL CLOSE AFTER 2015 ELECTION! – warns King’s Fund charity THE NHS will face an unprecedented financial crisis in 2015-16,, just after the general election, the King’s Fund charity warned yesterday.
The News Line: News
NURSING STAFF LEVELS DANGEROUSLY LOW! ‘My department is running at VERY UNSAFE levels due to inadequate staffing,’ said one of almost 3,000 nurses from across the UK who took part in a major new Unison survey.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Monday, 14 April 2014
News: Round the clock GPs slammed
News: GREEK WORKERS MARCH AGAINST MERKEL
Saturday, 12 April 2014
News: RITZY STRIKE
News: Ambulance Service ‘breakdown’!
Friday, 11 April 2014
News: NOTORIOUS G4S IS TO BE BROUGHT BACK!
Thursday, 10 April 2014
News: Miller sacked–now for the rest!
News: Duggan family wins Judicial Review
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
News: Amcu to march on British embassy!
News: ‘US mercenaries in Ukraine’
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
News: NATIONALISE THE RAILWAYS! – ASLEF, RMT and TSSA launch Judicial Review
Monday, 7 April 2014
News: CHASE FARM LAND SELL-OFF!
Saturday, 5 April 2014
News: Big victory for Ealing Hospital workers
Friday, 4 April 2014
News: CHERRY GROCE FAMILY DEMAND LEGAL AID!
Thursday, 3 April 2014
News: NATO ‘bringing back Cold War’
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
News: CIA WATERBOARDED SUSPECT 83 TIMES
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
News: 36-hr strike against justice privatisation
Monday, 31 March 2014
News: YASHIKA DEPORTATION STOPPED!
News: BMA rejects NHS charging
Saturday, 29 March 2014
News: UK Current Account disaster!
Friday, 28 March 2014
News: ROGUE DETECTIVES HAD ‘VIRTUAL IMMUNITY’

Older Articles