Workers Revolutionary Party
The News Line - Daily Newspaper
Lead Articles Editorials Features Statements Photo Gallery Search News News Archive
WRP
Current News All About Us Young Socialists International Publications Information Contact Us Photo Gallery Your Account
Revolutionary Books
Book Store Trotsky Lenin Marx & Engels More Books

News

The News Line: News
Young Socialists Students Society lecture – tonight!
The News Line: News
‘Debt must be paid in full!’ – German bankers threaten Greece GERMANY has issued warnings to the new Greek government that it must ‘live up to its commitments to its creditors’, and ‘take measures so that the economic recovery continues’.
The News Line: News
Young Socialists Students Society lectures… last two lectures
The News Line: News
SYRIZA VICTORY! SYRIZA swept to power yesterday in the Greek elections winning 149 seats, just two short of an absolute majority.
The News Line: News
STRIKE-BREAKERS!– being organised for Thursday’s NHS strike WITH talks between the NHS trade unions and health secretary Hunt due at 2pm today, in a bid to avert Thursday’s NHS strike, efforts to organise strike breaking are still underway.
The News Line: News
GPs WON’T STRIKE-BREAK! THE UNIONS will call off next week’s NHS strike if a ‘tangible offer emerges as a result of current talks with Tory health secretary Hunt’, the GMB confirmed yesterday.

Search
Login
Username

Password


Please create your own account. As a registered user you will gain more access to this website.
News Archive
Saturday, 24 January 2015
News: BOMBARDMENT OF GAZA CIVILIANS CONDEMNED BY REPORT
Friday, 23 January 2015
News: ‘We’re fighting for our rights!’ say West Hendon tenants
News: EU to throw 1.26 trillion euros at the banks
Thursday, 22 January 2015
News: Defend West Hendon Homes!
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
News: KEOGH PREDICTS END OF NHS!
News: GREEK WORKERS & SMALL FARMERS OCCUPY!
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
News: ‘LET’S CONTINUE!’ say Lambeth College strikers
Monday, 19 January 2015
News: ‘A&E SERVICES ARE AT BREAKING POINT!’ – due to government changes
Saturday, 17 January 2015
News: ‘NHS being collapsed by coalition!’
Friday, 16 January 2015
News: RMT pledges to fight cuts in oil workers’ jobs
Thursday, 15 January 2015
News: AMBULANCE CUTS ARE COSTING LIVES!
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
News: ‘£31,000 FOR ALL BUS DRIVERS!’
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
News: LONDON BUS STRIKE TODAY
Monday, 12 January 2015
News: 1.1m households can’t afford to pay for heating!
Saturday, 10 January 2015
News: Hinchingbrooke Hospital privatisation disaster
Friday, 9 January 2015
News: PRIVATE UNIVERSITY £162,000 DEGREE!
Thursday, 8 January 2015
News: Lambeth College strike strengthens!
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
News: NHS A&E CRISIS
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
News: Labour announces plans to cut public services year on year
News: Millions fear eviction!

Older Articles